Message From an Angel

We met at school and then we’re inseparable. At college we emailed, called, messaged each other anytime that we could. Overtime we parted but our connection was still there having spent a large amount of time together. 

I didn’t understand the reason for us parting, but the relationship we had together was unforgettable. A friendship full of happiness, laughter, jokes, fights, tears and love. So many stories, so many memories. 

Last night, you came into my dreams. We were celebrating something, I cried and held onto your arm confused and asking you questions. Then you left.
This morning I woke up and was told it’s your birthday…

You came to me for a reason during the night, I believe that. 

On this day, on your birthday, you were re-born and so was our friendship.

I will see you again soon 
x x


316786_10150405847233993_1934556920_n

Leave a Reply

